Reviews


Average Rating:

49 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Brilliant as always

Always a fantastic meal
placed by Charlott Jones on the 11th January 2019



A collected take away for four people

As always the food at the mango tree was excellent although a take away is never the same as eating in the restaurant itself. I would like to see an alternative to the plastic dishes some of the food comes In though, so that they can be kept warm in the oven until required.
placed by Rita Angelika Aston on the 29th December 2018



Not as good as previous takeaways

Not sure if the chef as changed but I don't think the meal was as good as previous meals. Never the less it was better than many other establishments I have used in the past. I collected meal and it was ready on time. Staff pleasant as always
placed by David Griffiths on the 5th July 2018



Highly Recommended

Delivery at time stated. Food nice and hot. All freshly cooked and extremely tasty. Good sized portions. Will return
placed by Tracey Dowell on the 14th June 2018



Not quite as good as previous meals

We have had a number of takeaways from this restaurant and have never been disappointed. I was wondering if the cook had changed as the meals were not quite to the same high standard as previous and I thought my Buna as a bit too brightly coloured red. I would order food again from this establishment.
placed by David Griffiths on the 18th April 2018



Great Food

Food was excellent and well presented , arrived hot and on time!
placed by Craig Barnes on the 4th April 2018



On time Brieliant Service!

Food was lovly, everthing was on time
placed by Emiloa Borowik on the 19th March 2018



Perfect as always!

Always the best ! Wouldn’t go anywhere else- staff always go above & beyond and food is delish!
placed by Em Robinson on the 16th March 2018



Always amazing!

Always amazing ! By far my favourite restaurant around, the vegetarian options are outstanding.
placed by Em Robinson on the 28th February 2018



Delicious food

Delicious food
placed by April Freeman on the 12th February 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.