Reviews


Average Rating:

43 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food

Food was brilliant again very late as had to wait an extra 20 mins because there was some issue with the app that wasn’t resolved until I arrived to collect my food.
placed by Anonymous on the 7th September 2019



Great food everytime

Came quick, piping hot, super tasty
placed by Nicholas Hook on the 29th July 2019



Keith Brown

Always lovely food and great service.
placed by Keith Brown on the 24th May 2019



Mrs

Food was excellent but I have found with Kukd that I have to ring the restaurant directly following the order to ensure it is delivered when I want it. Previously I have selected ASAP and it arrived 2 hours later!
placed by Samantha Markham on the 20th May 2019



Brilliant as always

Always a fantastic meal
placed by Charlott Jones on the 11th January 2019



A collected take away for four people

As always the food at the mango tree was excellent although a take away is never the same as eating in the restaurant itself. I would like to see an alternative to the plastic dishes some of the food comes In though, so that they can be kept warm in the oven until required.
placed by Rita Angelika Aston on the 29th December 2018



Not as good as previous takeaways

Not sure if the chef as changed but I don't think the meal was as good as previous meals. Never the less it was better than many other establishments I have used in the past. I collected meal and it was ready on time. Staff pleasant as always
placed by David Griffiths on the 5th July 2018



Highly Recommended

Delivery at time stated. Food nice and hot. All freshly cooked and extremely tasty. Good sized portions. Will return
placed by Tracey Dowell on the 14th June 2018



Not quite as good as previous meals

We have had a number of takeaways from this restaurant and have never been disappointed. I was wondering if the cook had changed as the meals were not quite to the same high standard as previous and I thought my Buna as a bit too brightly coloured red. I would order food again from this establishment.
placed by David Griffiths on the 18th April 2018



Great Food

Food was excellent and well presented , arrived hot and on time!
placed by Craig Barnes on the 4th April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.