Background

Average Reviews

52 Reviews


Reviews

  • nigel from nuneaton

    great quality curry. good portion size. placed by nigel on the 15th May 2021
  • Superbly cooked, quality in in flavours, thoroughly enjoyable.

    I have had many takeaways in my time but must rate this meal this evening
    placed by Alan on the 17th April 2021
  • Another excellent take away

    Our go to curry house, always polite and excellent foodplaced by Anonymous on the 27th November 2020
  • Magic!

    Excellent food and quick delivery magic!!placed by Alexander on the 31st October 2020
  • Great takeaway

    Our go to take away, great food and excellent serviceplaced by Anonymous on the 1st October 2020
  • Great curry again

    Our regular take out - excellent service and food yet againplaced by Anonymous on the 31st July 2020
  • Take away

    Always lovely food great service in these strange times lock down 2020placed by Keith on the 31st May 2020
  • Mango tree Stoke Golding

    Lovely food great delivery time our favourite Indian placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2020
  • Great food

    Food was brilliant again very late as had to wait an extra 20 mins because
    placed by Anonymous on the 7th September 2019
  • Great food everytime

    Came quick, piping hot, super tastyplaced by Nicholas on the 29th July 2019
  • Keith Brown

    Always lovely food and great service.placed by Keith on the 24th May 2019
  • Mrs

    Food was excellent but I have found with Kukd that I have to ring the
    placed by Samantha on the 20th May 2019
  • Brilliant as always

    Always a fantastic meal placed by Charlott on the 11th January 2019
  • A collected take away for four people

    As always the food at the mango tree was excellent although a take away is
    placed by Rita on the 29th December 2018
  • Not as good as previous takeaways

    Not sure if the chef as changed but I don't think the meal was as
    placed by David on the 5th July 2018
  • Highly Recommended

    Delivery at time stated. Food nice and hot. All freshly cooked and extremely tasty. Goodplaced by Tracey on the 14th June 2018
  • Not quite as good as previous meals

    We have had a number of takeaways from this restaurant and have never been disappointed.
    placed by David on the 18th April 2018
  • Great Food

    Food was excellent and well presented , arrived hot and on time!placed by Craig on the 4th April 2018
  • On time Brieliant Service!

    Food was lovly, everthing was on timeplaced by Emiloa on the 19th March 2018
  • Perfect as always!

    Always the best ! Wouldn’t go anywhere else- staff always go above & beyond andplaced by Em on the 16th March 2018
  • Always amazing!

    Always amazing ! By far my favourite restaurant around, the vegetarian options are outstanding. placed by Em on the 28th February 2018
  • Delicious food

    Delicious foodplaced by April on the 12th February 2018
  • Consistently good

    Another great takeawayplaced by David on the 24th December 2017
  • Takeaway Efficiency

    First time I have ordered takeaway food on-line. What a wonderful way to do
    placed by David on the 11th October 2017
  • superb as usual.

    brilliant,love this placeplaced by martin on the 1st November 2015
  • FLAWLESS

    The best curry i have ever had, and that includes all the sides I had
    placed by alex on the 7th October 2014
  • Great Food Experience

    Best curry i have ever had from a delivery service, food hot,delivered quickly and veryplaced by andrew on the 10th August 2014
  • Great Meal

    Tasty,piping hot delivered quickly, better than your normal takeaway.placed by andrew on the 10th August 2014
  • Top Nosh

    Excellent as always; hot tasty and delivered quickly. Om nom nom!placed by Rosie on the 24th May 2014
  • Simply the best

    The Mango Tree has become our regular Friday night treat! Great value, friendly staff butplaced by John on the 1st May 2014
  • Fantastic Indian Food

    Always pipping hot and fresh. Great taste too.placed by David on the 30th April 2014
  • Top Nosh

    Excellent food as always, good value for money and delivered on time.placed by Rosie on the 1st March 2014
  • excellent as usual

    My favourite is butter chicken and was as good as always.placed by Brian on the 22nd February 2014
  • Yum!

    Love it! Delicious food delivered on time and reasonably priced. What more could youplaced by Rosie on the 1st February 2014
  • Top notch

    Up to the usual high standard and great value for money. Delivered on timeplaced by Rosie on the 25th January 2014
  • amazing food

    super fast efficient and i will be coming back for more!placed by Ben on the 5th January 2014
  • Great food

    The food was amazing, the delivery was really good and would defo order online again.placed by Melissa on the 10th November 2013
  • lovely food.what a great way to order a curry.

    1st time user.will definetley use againplaced by martin on the 21st October 2013
  • excellent

    food was great, my daughter has eaten there before and it met expectations.placed by Brian on the 19th October 2013
  • Top notch as usual

    Tried something different this time - chicken pasanda - and it was delicious. placed by Rosie on the 29th June 2013
  • gorgeous!

    Lovely tasty curry will definately be coming back!placed by carl on the 21st May 2013
  • Good Service

    Good food and delivery can't fault itplaced by Dean on the 20th December 2012
  • Wonderful Meal

    We've dined at the Mano Tree several times, and love the food and service.
    placed by John on the 16th December 2012
  • Great

    As always, quick delivery and great food and a reasonable price - thanks.placed by Rosie on the 26th August 2012
  • Great as usual

    Up tot he usual standard; great food quickly delivered and reasonably priced. Lovely.placed by Rosie on the 24th June 2012
  • Top notch as always!

    Great food, and speedy service as usual.placed by Rosie on the 2nd June 2012
  • Always great food!!

    We have found the Mango Tree to consistently provide delicious take out/ eat in indian
    placed by andrea on the 30th May 2012
  • Top Nosh!

    Great food, great service as alwaysplaced by Rosie on the 15th May 2012
  • Top Quality

    First time I have used the Mango Tree and I found the food to beplaced by PHIL on the 5th May 2012
  • Great delivery of good food

    Delivered on time and goodfoodplaced by Rob on the 28th April 2012
  • excellent time

    had a birthday party with a group of 14 people. the food was excellent as
    placed by david on the 7th April 2012